Clifford B. Latherow Memorial Scholarship

The Clifford B. Latherow Four-Year WIU Foundation Scholarship was established by family and friends after Cliff’s death.

Must be an entering freshman
Have a minimum ACT composite score of 28 and rank in the upper 15% of graduating class
Preference given to a student from 1) LaHarpe, 2) Illini West, 3) Hancock County

Questions regarding eligibility? Contact:
WIU Scholarship Office (New Freshman)